Moorland CAL


I love this CAL, the pattern is easy, the colours are yummy and it’s easy to drift away on the rhythm of the wavy rows.

However I’m a couple of weeks behind, in part because I’m making other things as well and in part because I seriously damaged my left eye three weeks ago. Never tie up anything with bungee ties! The ones will metal hooks on the end.  I would post some pictures but some might be squeamish, suffice to say that it hit my left eye hard enough to damage both eyes and will take months to heal. I may even need some laser surgery to fix it but the Drs are hoping not.

My Moorland is still growing however slowly and big enough now to help keep my knees warm on these chilly windy February days… take care and happy crocheting friends… Dxxx 

Leave a Reply

