Sophie the WIP I’m trying to get back to…

So this is my guilty secret, my unfinished scrap Sophie’s Universe, stuck on part 9 for over a year, I stopped because it was summer and having a large blanket on your knee is difficult and I had lots more work on, so Sophie just got pushed to one side… waiting like a abandoned friend… 

I’m still hoping to get back to her and use up some of my huge yarn stash… my other guilty erm not so secret, secret… lol

If your interested in making a Sophie you can find the free patterns designed by the Amazing Dedri at Look What I Have Made





Leave a Reply

